Wardrobe Wednesday | Fall Finds Under $20 | Zulily Haul

Happy Wednesday! I’m back with another #WardrobeWednesday post and I’ve got Fall on the brain. Meanwhile, Indiana is not on board because we are on our 9th day of high temps over 80 degrees. But that isn’t stopping me from getting ready for Fall!

I’ve put together a list of Fall finds for your Fall wardrobe that you are bound to FALL in love with. (Did I mention the word “fall”?) Every item on this list is from Zulily.com and UNDER $20! Talk about some good deals! If you aren’t already on Zulily and want a $15 credit – let me know and I can email you a referral link to sign up under!

Okay. Without further ado, I present to you this crazy, awesome list of Fall finds under $20!

Plus Size Clothing Fall Sweater

The 3/4 Sleeve Snap Cardigan

32 different colors
Sizes – S – 3X
ONLY $12.99!

Plus Size Modest Dress Fall 2019 Fashion

Season Spanning Dresses

30 different colors
Sizes – S – 3X
ONLY $10.99!

Plus Size Button Up Fall Cardigan

Long Sleeve Tie-Front Button-Up Top

6 different colors
Sizes – S – 3X
ONLY $14.99!

Plus Size Fall Graphic Tees

Trendy Fall Graphic Tees

Tons of different styles and designs
Sizes – S – 3X
Many are $12.99 – $17.99 (for long sleeve)

Plus Size Fashion Open Cardigan

Pocket Open Cardigan

6 different colors
Sizes – S – 3X
ONLY $14.99!

Eeks! This just makes me so excited for Fall. Fingers crossed that Indiana actually has an Autumn season this year. Last year we flew right out of Summer into Winter and it was just. plain. sad. But come on Indiana – you can do it this year! *chants* “We want sweater weather!” Am I right or Am I right?

Until next time – Best + Blessings!

image1-2

Leave a comment